2022 All-MSAC Softball Team Announced

Commissioner Jim Hamric today announced the 2022 All-MSAC Softball team as selected by a ballot of league coaches. St. Alban’s Jaden Conrad was selected as Player of the Year while Hurricane’s Meghan Stevens and South Charleston’s Chrissy Orcutt were selected as Co-Coaches of the Year. The full team is as follows:

2022 All-MSAC Softball Team

Player of the Year: Jaden Conrad 12 St Albans

Co-Coaches of the Year: Meghan Stevens Hurricane

Chrissy Orcutt South Charleston

First Team


Ana Jimenez            12        GW

Tayven Stephenson    11        St A

Madison Pitts        10        SV

Amillia Howard        12        Huntington


KK Wallis            11        CM

Tori Wells            12        SC

Jenna Christopher        12        SV

Madison Marks        10        Parkersburg

Jayla Bias-Smith        11        Huntington

First Base:

Punkie Harper          9        St A

Second Base:

Emma Sowder        12        SV

Third Base:

Emma Pauley        12        Riverside


Alivia Meeks 12 Hurricane


Madison Moon 12 Hurricane


Olivia Ball            10        CM

Brooklyn Osburn          9        SV


Kisten Roberts        12        Parkersburg   

Second Team:


Reagan Boggess        12        Hurricane

Lexi Scarberry        12        SC

Quinn Ballangee        10        CM

Hope Sizemore        11        SC


Kensy Thomas        11        GW

Hallie Dinklocker        12        SC

Eli Pena            11        Capital

Caelin Marcum        12        Huntington

First Base:

Allyson Webb        11        Capital

Second Base:

Jaden Jones              9        Hurricane

Third Base:

Emily Ross            12        SC


Mayci White            11        Riverside


Jillian Nay              9        Parkersburg


Makailyn Munday          9        Parkersburg   


Skylar Bishop        12        Capital

Special Honorable Mention:


Jess Terry             12        CM

Ryley Chapman          9        Riverside

Madison Sedosky        11        Capital


Hannah Slack 11 Riverside

First Base:

Jada Kent            11        Huntington

Kaya Zornes 10 Riverside

Second Base:

Lexi Black            10        Huntington

Third Base:

Sydney Young        10        StA


Passion Holley        11        GW


Sydney Turner          9        SV

Nadia Davis            11        Capital

Alexis Adkins        11         GW

Honorable Mention:

Capital-Reagan Clendenin, Maggie Rose

Cabell Midland-Jenna Dorsey, Sabrina Rose

GW-Alaira Evans, Addison Armstrong

Huntington-A’kyra Faulk, Maleia Johnson

Hurricane-Alexandra Anderson, Elisa Pye

Riverside-Emily Myers, Estella Miller

South Charleston-Caraline Dunn, Sophia Frye

Spring Valley-Brenna Reedy, Kate Spry

St Albans-Ava Bentley, Kayla Coffman

Leave a Reply